Tribunals in India

-Armed Forces Tribunal
(under Armed Forces Tribunal Act, 2007)

-Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (ATE)
(Under The Electricity Act, 2003)

-{Central Administrative Tribunal (CAT)
State Administrative Tribunal (SAT)
Joint Administrative Tribunal (JAT)
All three under The Administrative Tribunals Act, 1985 }

-Income Tax Appellate Tribunal (ITAT)

-National Green Tribunal (NGT)
(under the NGT Act, 2010)

-Cyber Appellate Tribunal
(Under Information Technology Act, 2000)

-Customs, Excise & Service Tax Appellate Tribunal (CESTAT)

-Telecom Disputes Settlement & Appellate Tribunal (TDSAT)
(under TRAI Act, 1997)

-Appellate Tribunal for Foreign Exchange
(Under FEMA, 1999)

-Film Certification Appellate Tribunal

-Securities Appellate Tribunal
(Under SEBI Act, 1992 )
Competition Appellate Tribunal

-Debts Recovery Appellate Tribunal

-Railway Claims Tribunal

-National Highways Tribunal

-National Industrial Tribunal

-Airports Economic Regulatory Authority Appellate Tribunal

With Great Love,

Er. Amit Yadav

Life is easy…☺


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s